Chennai, 22nd January 2024: Rajasthani Association Tamilnadu Honoured Rajasthanis who have excelled in fields of Social Service, Literature and Business with RAJASTHAN SHREE AWARD IN THE PRESENTATION CEREMONY at a special occasion at Music Academy, Chennai on Sunday, 21st January 2024 at 6.30pm. The Award function started with the lighting of Kuthuvilakku by the Chief Guest Dr. NARENDRAKUMAR A.BALDOTA, Chairman & Managing Director, Baldota Group of Companies & Ex Chairman- JITO APEX and by the Guest of Honour SHRI ARUN JAIN, Chairman & MD – Intellect Design Arena Ltd, Chairman & CEO – Polaris Consulting & Services Ltd.

The President of the Association Shri N.Mohanlal Bajaj welcomed the Chief Guest and Guest of Honour, Past Presidents, Special Invitees and thanked all the members. He also congratulated the Rajasthan Shree Awardees and applauded their efforts to the society in various fields.

The General Secretary Shri Devraj Achha briefed the activities of the Association in his secretarial report. Introduction of Chief Guest and Guest of Honour was rendered by Audio Visual Presentation.

The Chairman of the Award Committee Shri K. Subhashchand Ranka delivered a key address mentioning the details about the selection of awardees.

The Rajasthan Shree Award along with citation was conferred to the following persons
1. Shri Gouri Shankar Rathi in the fields of Profession, Social Service
2. Shri Mangal Chand Tater in the field of Social Service
3. Shri M Rikhabchand Bohra (Jain) in the field of Social Service
4. Dr. Dileep Dhing in the field of Literature

The Chief Guest and the Guest of Honour were felicitated and honoured by presenting special mementos.

Special thanks to Coordinator Shri Chandra Prakash Malpani, Past Presidents who were involved in making the program a grand success. The President Elect Shri Praveen Kumar Tatia, Vice Presidents Shri Narendra Srisrimal, Shri Ajit Kumar Chordia, Shri Vijay Goyal and Shri Gyanchand Anchalia along with Treasurer Shri Gouthamchand Daga were present in the Award function.

The Joint Secretaries Shri Ajay Nahar and Shri Gyanchand Kothari rendered their efforts for success of the programme. Vote of Thanks was rendered by Shri Praveen Kumar Tatia, President-Elect, Master of Ceremony was rendered by Smt Priya Karnani.